NEW RELEASE! The Dalton Brides

At a writer's conference this summer, Kirsten Osbourne approached Kit Morgan and me to see if we'd be interested in writing connected books in a shared world. We looked at each other and said, “Uh, yeah!” This is the result:

Introducing The Dalton Brides series. The first three books in the series introduce us to the Dalton brothers, three very handsome triplets, and the Blue sisters from Beckham, Massachusetts. If you're a fan of Kirsten's, you know what this means — they're mail-order brides!

To whet your appetite, we released The Escape, the prolouge to each book co-written by all three of us, about a week before the rest of the series. It includes excerpts from each book. You can download it free at all the major e-tailers, or you can find it in the front of each book.

The Escape (A Prologue): The Dalton Brides

The Escape (A Prologue): The Dalton Brides

Our individual books follow each couple, but the other couples play important roles in each story.

The Rancher's Mail-Order Bride by Kirsten Osbourne follows Walton Dalton and Gwen Blue
The Cowboy's Mail-Order Bride by Kit Morgan follows Nate Dalton and Libby Blue
The Drifter's Mail-Order Bride by me follows Bart Dalton and Bonnie Blue

The Dalton Brides series

The Dalton Brides series

The Drifter's Mail-Order Bride can be found at:
Barnes & Noble
Page Foundry

Happy reading!

5 thoughts on “NEW RELEASE! The Dalton Brides

  1. Rebecca Switzer says:

    I enjoyed the Dalton Brides series. You’all ended it with the Blue Brothers barging in. Does that mean we will be seeing a Blue Brothers series?

  2. Pam says:

    Hi, each book left off with the Blue brothers crashing their Christmas dinner. Will there be more about the Blue brothers and why they were there and what happens to them?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *